An Intro to My Musical Endeavors

The Widget below has all of the current demo songs that I have posted on http://www.reverbnation.com/rgriles.  Most are cover material right now, with a couple of originals.  Only one has vocals at this point, but that will change soon.  I’m actually seeking female singers that would like to join up with me and be the Layne Staley to my Jerry Cantrell, or the Chris Cornell to my Eddie Vedder (I don’t have Ed’s high range but I can handle his part of Hunger Strike, lol).  I’m told this “widget” will play on all/most smart phones and iphones as well!

R.G. Riles Music

Entire ReverbNation Widget

http://www.rgriles.com will be done this weekend!

Leave a Reply

