RE: The Best Tech Conference Nobody Knows About

@HowardLindzon

via The Best Tech Conference Nobody Knows About.

I don’t often re-blog anything, but I think this conference sounds like a hoot, and a room full of people I’d sure like to meet and have a drink with.  Think tanks of entrepreneurs and venture capitalists are exactly what our Country needs at this point in time.

I could say, as a Civil Engineer, that I feel infrastructure and green energy are the keys to the Great Recovery, but I think new employers are also of tantamount importance as well.  How do you get new employers?  You let capitalism do it’s thing… introduce ideas and go-getters to those who want to put the capital behind their ideas!!

 

Leave a Reply

